Tidligere bestyrelser


DSC_7464.jpgDSC_7464.jpgDSC_7464.jpg

Bestyrelse 2013

Unavngivet

 

Formand: Søren Dalby
Næstformand: Marianne Rigtrup
Kasserer: Bent Kibsgaard
Sekretær: Lasse Schurmann
Medlem: Henning Laustsen
Medlem: Lars Storgaard
Medlem: Ebbe Madsen
Suppleant: Jens Aage Hansen

Susanne Frandsen udtrådte i oktober og blev erstattet af Ebbe Madsen.

 

Bestyrelse 2014

 
Fra venstre: Henrik Laustsen, Lars Storgaard, Søren Dalby(form.), Marianne Rigtrup(næst form.), Bent Kibsgaard(sekretær), Lasse Schurmann(kasserer), Morten Dam

 

Formand: Søren Dalby
E-mail: s.dalby@privat.dk
Tlf.: 20687060

Næstformand: Marianne Rigtrup
E-mail: marianne@terpmaskinstation.dk
Tlf.: 51312334

Kasserer: Lasse Schurmann
E-mail: lasse@schurmann-el.dk
Tlf.: 40632355

Sekretær: Jens Aage Hansen
E-mail: jah@scani.dk
Tlf.: 40360188

Medlem: Henrik Berg Laustsen
E-mail: hebl@vorning.dk
Tlf.: 29113558

Medlem: Lars Storgaard
E-mail: lars@limpopo.dk
Tlf.: 40258320

Medlem: Morten Dam
E-mail: morten.dam.9@facebook.com
Tlf.: 22242410

Suppleant: Ebbe Kjær Madsen
E-mail: ebbe@ekmbyg.dk
Tlf.: 22530814